Stephen Sayer 
Chandrae Roettig
Dave Frutos
Kim Clever
Mike Mizgalski
Karine Hermes
Shawn Carter
Fancy Dougherty
Jeremy Otth
Laura Keat
Teis Volstrup
Maja Sommerfeldt
Justin Zilman
Jenn Salvadori
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 LA Shag Festival

A Proud Member of the

Through the National FastDance Association, this event is properly & legally licensed by: